Tech Teads Awards

The awards recognize the efforts Tech brands are making to optimize their brand messages for mobile publisher environments.

May 20th, 2021
9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM BST

Teads Awards is a celebration of mobile-first ads across different categories and, in a few weeks time, we will recognise and reward the best in-class from the Tech industry.

The Jury

Manuela Lavezzari

Manuela Lavezzari

EMEA Marketing Director, Lenovo

Paula Fernandez Perez

Paula Fernandez Perez

Media Manager, Telefonica

Stefano Visaggio

Stefano Visaggio

EMEA Territory Digital Marketing Manager, Intel

Jonathan Bunkall

Jonathan Bunkall

Head of Media, Western Europe, UK & Australia, Huawei

Paul Gilbert

Paul Gilbert

European Head of Media, Samsung Electronics

Bertrand (Coca) Cocallemen

Bertrand (Coca) Cocallemen

Global Creative Director, Strategic Clients, Teads

Marc Zander

Marc Zander

Global Senior VP client partnerships, Teads

The Shortlist

Teads Awards celebrates the best creative adaptation work in video, display and ateliers across strategic clients of the Tech industry. In collaboration with clients, Teads Studio shows the ability to create digitally native assets that surprise and delight users.

Best Videos

Best Display

Best Ateliers

Regionals honorees

Check creatives that did not make to the shortlist but deserve a call out for the great work.